::babysiting your parents
12:05 p.m. - 2004-05-18

I don't want to babysit my mother anymore. I just want to be able to concentrate on my auditions and not be constantly un-prepared and preoccupied and keep making a fucking fool of myself. Not to mention spending a bunch of money on nothing.

Waaa. I want to call in sick tomorrow so I can practice.

Why does she insist on thinking that it's okay to drink coca-cola when she is diabetic??

I am really beginning to hate this template. I need a new one.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....