::Everybody's Dream
11:27 a.m. - 2004-08-03

I hate being here and I want to go home right now.

There isn't really any goo dreason for this - I don't dislike my co-workers and nothing has happenned to upset me, I just want to be at home and not here.

This morning I thought that if I could make a living selling things on Ebay, I would. And I'd get to sleep in sometimes and practice lots.

Wouldn't that be nice?/P>

I also wouldn't mind losing some weight and having a figure like Miss "I really love my arm" up there.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....