::How many is this today? Four? Fuckin' eh.
2:21 p.m. - 2004-10-06

I sound like a pussy in that last post! Not that I don't mean to do those things, because I do, but Lord.

How many times do I have to tell her to her face that she's being a bitch? When will she quit this bullshit? I have no idea. I don't get it and I don't understand her stupid little self-centered world. But then, I guess I wouldn't, since I'm a reasonable person most of the time.

I did, however, at the end of the idiotic conversation about how I don't have enough chairs or some bullshit, tell her that all I was doing was trying to be nice and invite her over for Thanksgiving dinner, not pick a fight with her, but if she didn't want to come, fine, she didn't have to. She could eat her tofu-turkey by herself and kiss my ass.

How pathetic that we can't even make an effort to get along with our family members.

But fuck it. I don't care.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....