::Signing Off
3:34 p.m. - 2004-11-08

Hey everyone -

I think I am going on hiatus for a while from this diary. I've been lacking for time in which to update, and even I am getting tired of reading about my disfunctional relationship with my sister and other moronic problems! I may start up a new diary sometime in the future (or come back to this one), and if I do, I'll post here and let you know.

Thanks for reading, all of you, and for your wonderful, witty, kind, and caring comments thoughout this journey. Many of you have helped me more than you know.

Signing off,
Rock-a-betty

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....