::starter
12:30 p.m. - 2004-04-19

I'm at the front desk. I almost always write when I'm at the front desk.

My weekend was decent. SW and I bought a new starter for my l'il Falcon, and he put it on while I borrowed his car to go to my voice lesson. Suprisingly, after feeling like crap for the last week, I actually had a great voice lesson, and my teacher encouraged me to go ahead and do the audition for West Bay tonight. I'm feeling - different - today than I have been the last few days; I don't have the icky congested feeling, but now I am starting to feel like I might actually be coming down with a cold. We bought an air purifier thing-y yesterday; I'm hoping that it will help and my allergies wont be so bad.

SW is a wonderful person sometimes. He was so very nice to help me fix my car. :)

Here's hoping that something will come of this audition tonight, and perhaps for the one on Saturday, too.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....