::my poor Falcon
9:54 a.m. - 2004-05-04

Oh, grrrrr.

My car is broken. Whaah. I have to have a new starter put on, the flywheel fixed and probably have the clutch re-built too. It isn't like this is news, because I've known about it for a while and the Falcon has been parked in the same spot since Friday when I couldn't get it started, but I'm sitting here thinking about the fact that it's probably going to set me back at least $700 to have all of this fixed and it sucks. I don't have any money and it sucks!

Whaaa.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....