::Shhh...
2:42 p.m. - 2004-05-24

I typed a big long entry and then I pressed the button and I got an error message. Buh-bye big long entry. You are now wandering in cyberspace.

The long and the short of it was that I talked to my mom and she admitted that she didn't want to go to the class tonight, which i think is just fine for us both. She wasn't getting too much out of it and I didn't want to spend the money on gas or lose the sleep. I'll go and see her on Saturday instead to help her sell her husband's mounds of semi-collectible junk on Ebay.

And everyone is happy.

Shhhh.... I'm still leaving work early today.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....