::a long drive
8:49 a.m. - 2004-05-24

Yawn....

I'm so sleepy. I think I would have been okay today except that I fell asleep yesterday afternoon and then SW wanted to go to Target to buy socks at 9pm, and then we went to get grocieries (I don't know what ever happenned to deciding to do groceries on a weeknight) and then when we got home we were hungry, and so after dinner was had it was already 11.30. And then I went to bed and got up all together too early this morning.

I can honestly say that as much as I love my mother, I really, really do not want to drive to Stockton to go to the last diabetes class tonight. I can almost justify it by saying that last week she was fidgety and harly paid attention and as we walked out of the class for the evening she said to me: "Well, that was certainly comprehensive, wasn't it? I hope I absorbed some of it!"

to be continued, computer is acting up and I need to reboot.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....