::My Father and My Wedding.... sigh.
12:05 p.m. - 2004-06-08

One other thing. Why the fuck isb't my father coming to my wedding reception? I understand that he is broke, but I haven't even gotten a card from him saying "Congratulations." After all of the shit that he and his ogre girlfriend put me through and the horrid, unbelieveable filth that they left behind for SW and I to clean when they moved out of the house, and saved their asses by taking over their lease and not them not having to pay thousands in repairs for the horrid state they left the place in, you'd think that he could at least send me a fucking card. Asshole.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....