::meeting
10:11 a.m. - 2004-07-29

I'm taking advantage of the brief unsupervised few moments I have to write an entry.

It's a dark and rainy day today, which I am enjoying. I don't mind really dark days if it actually rains. I get bored of the grey foggy days, though. I've seen several car accidents today, however. I don't think people in San Francisco know how to drive in the rain, even if it's just a tiny bit of rain.

The Falcon is in the shop again today. She's getting new tires. I forgot to mention to my mechanic that I would like it if he could take a look at the points because the car seems to miss and maybe it's not times quite right. I think I'll give him a call about that as soon as the meeting is out and I'm not tied to answeing the telephone at the front desk.

The Chicago Lyric audition is coming up. It's actually scheduled on my birthday in the afternoon. Maybe that will be lucky.

Meeting's out.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....