::notes are on
4:33 p.m. - 2004-08-05

My notes work now. They weren't turned off; this new template was formatted for me by Lex Designs and the link was incorrect for the notes link.

Anyhow, it's on now.

It's 4:34 and I want very, very badly to go home. It irks me that I'm spending so much time sitting at this desk when I could be and should be at home practicing.

It also irks me that my checking account somehow has three hundred dollars less in it that I seem to have figured that it should... I haven't pinned down exactly where a mistake was make (be it mine or someone else's, although I'm almost positive it was mine). I am not the best with figures but I really try to make my checkbook balance correctly. I'm concerned that my rent check is going to bounce, though.

Sigh.

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEE, whoever is out there or up there listening, let me sing this audition well!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....