::psshaw
1:14 p.m. - 2004-10-18

Ugh. I am tired!

I had a full weekend. Everyone here at work is irritating me today. I especially detest answering the telephone.

I felt like I was starting to come down with a cold on Thursday morning, which, as usual, is dreadful timing because of the Merola Audition on Saturday. I went home early on Thursday and stayed home on Friday, though, and I felt great when Saturday rolled around.

And I had a great audition. I really sang very well! I wasn't called back, though.

Aw, hell this is depressing and I'm not in a good mood. I'll come back and write sometime later when I feel better.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....