::Falcon and Dicking Off
10:32 a.m. - 2004-03-26

I was actually busy at work yesterday and didn't get to submit an entry. Ah, well, I know that the majority of you probably enjoyed the day off from this bride-to-be's ranting.

It's sunny today but not as warm as it could be. I'm fine. I picked up the Falcon last night and slid my check for $375 under the door of the garage office. Ouch. I'm now offically broke, despite all attempts to save money for VLV. Ah, well. We'll drink cheap while we're there, and I won't need to buy any hair flowers! Maybe I can get my dress finished this weekend and then get a bunch more flowers made, and perhaps I'll even sell a few and make some money at Viva. :) I should take a box over to the Third Hand Store next week and see if they would be interested in carrying them. I should take some to Berkeley, too. Maybe I'll even be ambitious enough to get the website up! ~~~~ Well, we'll see.

It's only 10.30! Hurray! That means that I haven't been dicking around as much as I thought I was!

Just the same, I'd better get back to what I'm being paid to do.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....