::You People
2:33 p.m. - 2004-08-16

You People...

I really hate it when someone calls the orginization and starts yapping at me in their condecending way referring to me and the agency as "you people." I find that immensely rude.

Fuck you. I am not you people.

Then, if course, I don't suppose that Fuck You is particularily polite, either.

As a postscript, I really like the way that Dirty Linda types her random and humorous thoughts into several different enteries a day - most certainly as they thoughts cross her mind, and just.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....