::Where in the hell have I been? In a better place, thanks. It isn't heaven, but then, I'm not dead yet, either!
4:31 p.m. - 2004-09-14

Damn. My entry just got erased.

Well, to sum it up, this is the essence of what I said:

I haven't been around because I'm getting my fu*&ing life in order, and I feel about 400% better about things now than I have in quite a while. Thanks, %diary-abittergirl% for the recommendation for the Shirlee Emmons book. It's making all the difference in the world to my life. Thank you ten million times. :) :) :)

Oh, and to all of you: look at this link. I can't believe it's actually real, and it makes me want to vomit.

Puke-o-rama-fake-americana-just-click-on-it-you-won't-even-believe-it

http://www.gallerydirectart.com/sh-231.html

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ other diaries
dirtylinda
sicknick
abittergirl
pixie0323
oddly-enough
cargal
hotrodgal

::I AM This is the rants and raves of a Rockabilly Opera Singer. So far, I'm the only one I know out there....